Skip To Main Content

Header Wrap


Parent, Teacher, Student Association - PTSA

2023-24 PTSA Executive Board

Melissa Dropick Co-President
Liette Bechervaise Co-President
Buffy Mutti Treasurer
Anna Forbes Co-Vice President of Events
Laurie Molner Co-Vice President of Events
Linda Dragotta Recording Secretary
Jenny Lopez Corresponding Secretary
Sherene Chisholm Community Outreach
Kim Wholey PTOC Rep
Christine Miller Social Media
Latisha Williams Student Council/Board Rep


All meetings are held at 7pm in the Brien McMahon Learning Commons/Media Library