Contact Us

Brien McMahon High School
300 Highland Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06854


Phone: 203-852-9488
Fax: 203-899-2813

            
Administration and Administrative Support

Scott Hurwitz, Principal 
   hurwitzs@norwalkps.org     
  Flora Villegas, Administrative Sec., Ext. 11329
    villegasf@norwalkps.org
Qadir Abdus-Salaam, Asst. Principal
  abdus-salaamq@norwalkps.org
  Lisa Anzalone, Administrative Asst., Ext. 11331
     anzalonel@norwalkps.org
Marie Allen, Asst. Principal
  allenm@norwalkps.org
  Jessie Torres, Administrative Asst., Ext. 11403
    torresj@norwalkps.org
LaShante' James, Asst. Principal
  jamesl@norwalkps.org   
 Jessie Torres, Administrative Asst., Ext. 11403
   torresj@norwalkps.org
Barbara Wood, Asst. Principal
  woodb@norwalkps.org
  Lisa Anazalone, Administrative Asst., Ext. 11331
    anzalonel@norwalkps.org
      

Student Records and Transcripts   
Arlene Tavella, Student Info. Specialist, Ext. 11320
tavellaa@norwalkps.org
Student Attendance   
Olga Torres, Attendance Clerk, Ext. 11337
       torreso@norwalkps.org