Special Education Teachers

Phone Number: 203-852-9488
‚Äč

Teacher                   Ext             Email                                       Website

Sped Office            11200

Mrs. Babu              11200        babua@norwlakps.org

Ms. Baningoso       11211       baningosok@norwalkps.org

Ms. Bolz                 11211       bolza@norwalkps.org

Ms. Boone              12117       boonet@norwalkps.org

Mr. Garcia         11200       garciaed@norwalkps.org

Miss Minoff             11200       minoffm@norwalkps.org

Ms.  Murphy           11200       murphyk@norwalkps.org

Mr. Oliver                11202      oliverd@norwalkps.org

Mr. Tagariello          11200      tagarielloj@norwalkps.org           

Mr. Sarnelle        11200      sarnellea@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Waterhouse    11204      waterhouser@norwalkps.org