Math Teachers

Welcome to BMHS Math Department

Phone Number 203-952-9488

Rosa Ayala                      ayalar@norwalkps.org
Leonel Deandrade           deandrade@norwalkps.org
Brett Farson                    farsonb@norwalkps.org
Harry Geary                    gearyh@norwalkps.org
Abraham Kane               kanea@norwalkps.org
Khizra Hussain               hussaink@norwalkps.org
Diana McCammon          mccammond@norwalkps.org
Paula Medina                  medinap@norwalkps.org
Kelly Munkwitz                munkwitzk@norwalkps.org
Riley Northrop                 northropr@norwalkps.org
Thomas O'Neil                oneilt@norwalkps.org
David Fine                      fined@norwalkps.org
Sean Phillips                   phillipss@norwalkps.org
Laura Quagliata              quagliatal@norwalkps.org
Marshal Root                   rootm@norwalkps.org
Katherine Ryerse            ryersek@norwalkps.org
Ronald Sabad                 sabadr@norwalkps.org
Joseph Santa Lucia        santaluciaj@norwalkps.org
Andrew Stockfisch          stockfischa@norwalkps.org
Rachel Tangard              tangardr@norwalkps.org
Jesse Wagenberg           wagenbergj@norwalkps.org