Health and PE Teachers

Phone Number: 203-852-9488

Teacher                Ext              Email                                  

Mr. Dustin                  11243           dustink@norwalkps.org 

Mr. Jacoby                 11243             jacobys@norwalkps.org      

Mrs. Kinne                 11275            kinnee@norwalkps.org

Mr. Konopka             11243             konopkap@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Peckham           11275             peckhams@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Stockfisch         11275             stockfischn@norwalkps.org

Ms. Sulllivan             12065            sullivant@norwalkps.org