English Teachers

Phone Number: 203-852-9488

Teacher
                 Ext       Email                                   Website

Ms. Brown                 12078       brownda@norwalkps.org

Mr. Carroll                 11427       carrolle@norwalkps.org                         

Ms. Dias                    12111       diasa@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Dombrowski      12056       dombrowskir@norwalkps.org

Mr. Kane                   12055       kaner@norwalkps.org

Ms. Kline                   12113       klineb@norwalkps.org

Ms. Liotta                  11444       liottal@norwalkps.org

Ms. Prescott              12057       prescottk@norwalkps.org

Mrs. McNamara        12050       mcnamarav@norwalkps.org

Ms. Molinelli              12093       molinellis@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Okrentowich      12059       okrentowichk@norwalkps.org

Mr. Sgarlata              12052       sgarlatam@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Stabach             12050       stabachj@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Vanderwerff       12053       vanderwerffc@norwalkps.org

Ms. Stamos           12049       stamosk@norwalkps.org

Mr. Wrinn                   12054       wrinns@norwalkps.org