School Counselors

BMHS School Counseling and Guidance Department 2017 – 2018

Grade

From -To

Counselor

Extension

Email

 

9

 

AAA - LIN

Ms. Abrahams

11304

abrahamsk@norwalk.ps.org

LIO - ZZZ

Mrs. D’Onofrio

11317

donofriog@norwalkps.org

CGS: Out of District

Mr. Castelluzzo

11297

castelluzzoj@norwalkps.org

CGS: In-district

Mr. Southerland

11305

southerlandc@norwalkps.org

 

 

 

 

10

AAA - CAS

Ms. Sansolo

11299

sansolom@norwalkps.org

CAT – DES

Ms. Leeds

11294

leedsd@norwalkps.org

DET – HAL

Ms. Gratrix

11306

gratrixe@norwalkps.org

HAM –MAM

Ms. Perez

11307

perezp@norwalkps.org

MAN – PEA

Mr. Joseph

11300

josepha@norwalkps.org

PEB – TIN

Ms. Kimmich

11311

kimmichd@norwalkps.org

TIO - WIG

CGS: Out of District

Mr. Castelluzzo

11297

castelluzzoj@norwalkps.org

WIH - ZZZ

CGS: In-district

Mr. Southerland

11305

southerlandc@norwalkps.org

 

 

 

 

11

AAA – CHA

Ms. Sansolo

11299

sansolom@norwalkps.org

CHB - DUF

Ms. Leeds

11294

Leedsd@norwalkps.org

DUG - HOS

Ms. Gratrix

11306

gratrixe@norwalkps.org

HOT - MOL

Ms. Perez

11307

perezp@norwalkps.org

MOM - RAG

Mr. Joseph

11300

josepha@norwalkps.org

RAH - THN

Ms. Kimmich

11311

kimmichd@norwalkps.org

THO - VZZ

CGS: Out of District

Mr. Castelluzzo

11297

castelluzzoj@norwalkps.org

WAA - ZZZ

CGS: In-district

Mr. Southerland

11305

southerlandc@norwalkps.org

 

 

 

 

12

AAA - CIV

Ms. Sansolo

11299

sansolom@norwalkps.org

CIW - FER

Ms. Leeds

11294

leedsd@norwalkps.org

FES - KAR

Ms. Gratrix

11306

gratrixe@norwalkps.org

KAS - MIR

Ms. Perez

11307

perezp@norwalkps.org

MIS - RAZ

Ms. Kimmich

11311

kimmichd@norwalkps.org

RBA - TRD

Mr. Joseph

11300

josepha@norwalkps.org

TRE – WAK

CGS: Out of District

Mr. Castelluzzo

11297

castelluzzoj@norwalkps.org

WAL – ZZZ

CGS: In-district

Mr. Southerland

11305

southerlandc@norwalkps.org

 

School Data                              Mrs. Tavella        Ext. 11320            tavellaa@norwalkps.org.

School Psychologist              Dr. Ralston          Ext. 11298            ralstons@norwalkps.org                                

Social Workers                       Ms. Josovitz       Ext. 11308            josovitzr@norwalkps.org            

Mrs. Olson          Ext. 11292            olsonr@norwalkps.org

                Dr. Andersen     Ext. 11292            andersend@norwalkps.org