Social Studies Teachers

Phone Number: 203-852-9488

Teacher                 Ext         Email                                        Website

Mr. Annunziato      12109     annunziatos@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Auerbach       11163     auerbachp@norwalkps.org

Mr. Ayala               12106     ayalar@norwalkps.org

Mr. Bradley            12108     bradleyp@norwalkps.org

Mr. Epstein            12103     epsteinm@norwalkps.org

Mr. Garrish            12112     garrishj@norwalkps.org

Ms. Harris              12110     harrisa@norwalkps.org

Mrs. McAndrew      12094     mcandrewa@norwalkps.org

Mrs. McFadden      11432     mcfaddenb@norwalkps.org

Mr. Meli                  12104     melia@norwalkps.org

Mr. Petrini              12112     petrinim@norwalkps.org

Mr. Sommer           11070     sommerp@norwalkps.org

 

Mr. Wagenberg       12107    wagenbergd@norwalkps.org        Website     

     

Mr. Wasil                12097     wasilr@norwalkps.org