Science Teachers

Phone Number: 203-852-9488

Teacher                  Ext              Email                                Website

Miss. Angelucci       12006    angeluccie@norwalkps.org

Ms. Bjelko              12002    bjelkok@norwalkps.org            Website

Miss. Connell          12034    connella@norwalkps.org

Mr. Cross                12012     crossj@norwalkps.org

Mr. Emmanuel        12010     emmanuelm@norwalkps.org

Mr. Grillo                 11185     
grilloe@norwalkps.org            Website

Mrs. KC                   12015    kizhakkes@norwalkps.org

Mr. LaPrad              12013     lapradj@norwalkps.org

Mr. Linsky 12039     linskym@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Pivazyan         12016     pivazyana@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Quatrella         12037     quatrellas@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Queiroga         12004    queirogam@norwalkps.org

Mr. Queiroga           12036    queirogaj@norwalkps.org

Dr. Rich                   12019    richd@norwalkps.org

Mr. Seuch                12040    seucht@norwalkps.org

Ms. Yoo         12040     yooj@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Zirulnik             12008    zirulnike@norwalkps.org