Special Education Teachers

Phone Number: 203-852-9488
‚Äč

Teacher                   Ext             Email                                       Website

Sped Office            11200

Mrs. Babu              11200        babua@norwlakps.org

Ms. Boone              12117       boonet@norwalkps.org

Mr. Garcia         11200       garciaed@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Hayes             11211       hayesa@norwalkps.org

Mrs.  Laprad           11200       lapradk@norwalkps.org

Miss Minoff             11200       minoffm@norwalkps.org

Miss Meyerson 11200 meyersona@norwalkps.org

Mr. Oliver                11202      oliverd@norwalkps.org

Mr. Tagariello          11200      tagarielloj@norwalkps.org           

Mr. Sarnelle        11200      sarnellea@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Waterhouse    11204      waterhouser@norwalkps.org

Mr. Zerega 11200 zeregaj@norwalkps.org