Health and PE Teachers

Phone Number: 203-852-9488

Teacher              Ext          Email                                        Website

Mr. Albano              11243         albanoa@norwalkps.org

Mt. Dustin               11243         dustink@norwalkps.org            

Mr. Madaffari          11249          madaffarij@norwalkps.org

Mr. Konopka        11243   konopkap@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Peckham        11207          peckhams@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Stockfisch       11276
         stockfischn@norwalkps.org

Ms. Sulllivan           11205          sullivant@norwalkps.org