School Counselors


BMHS School Counseling Department 
The Brien McMahon High School Counseling Department offers a comprehensive school counseling program. For more information please contact your child’s school counselor. The main number for Brien McMahon High School is 203-852-9488.    

BMHS School Counselors and Student Support Services 2019 – 2020

Reception Desk – Mrs. Ball - ex: 11400      Intern: Ms. Davis ex. 11316

Grade

From -To

Counselor

Email

 

9

 

AAA - OTE

Mr. Southerland

southerlandc@norwalkps.org

OTF - ULL

Ms. Gratrix

gratrixe@norwalkps.org

ULM - ZZZ + iLab

Ms. Leeds

leedsd@norwalkps.org

CGS

Mr. Castelluzzo

castelluzzoj@norwalkps.org

 

10

AAA - KHA

Ms. Abrahams

abrahamsk@norwalkps.org

KHB - ZZZ

Ms. D'Onofrio

donofriog@norwalkps.org

CGS

Mr. Castelluzzo

castelluzzoj@norwalkps.org

 

11

AAA – LUN

Ms. Sansolo

sansolom@norwalkps.org

LUO - ZZZ

Ms. Perez

perezp@norwalkps.org

CGS

Mr. Castelluzzo

castelluzzoj@norwalkps.org

 

 

 

 

12

AAA - CAS

Ms. Kimmich

kimmichd@norwalkps.org

CAT - DES

Ms. Leeds

leedsd@norwalkps.org

DET - HER

Ms. Gratrix

gratrixe@norwalkps.org

HES - TIN

Ms. Kimmich

kimmichd@norwalkps.org

TIO - WIG

Ms. Gratrix

gratrixe@norwalkps.org

WIH- ZZZ + 5th Year

Ms. Leeds

leedsd@norwalkps.org

CGS

Mr. Castelluzzo

castelluzzoj@norwalkps.org

School Data

Mrs. Tavella

11320

tavellaa@norwalkps.org

School Psychologist

Dr. Ralston

11298

ralstons@norwalkps.org

Social Workers

Dr. Josovitz

11308

josovitzr@norwalkps.org

 

Mr. Matute

15955

matuter@norwalkps.org

 

Dr. Andersen

11300

andersond@norwalkps.org

Intern

Ms. Renwick

 

 

Teen Talk Counselor

Ms. Grasso

11319

mgrasso@kidsincrisis.org

Intern

Ms. Restrepo

 

 

OnTrack Coordinators

Ms. Jimenez

12092

jimnenezs@norwalkps.org

 

Mr. Washington

11092

washingtonav@norwalkps.org