School Counselors


BMHS School Counseling Department 
The Brien McMahon High School Counseling Department offers a comprehensive school counseling program. For more information please contact your child’s school counselor. The main number for Brien McMahon High School is 203-852-9488.    

BMHS School Counselors and Student Support Services 2018 – 2019

Reception Desk - Mrs. Ball - ex: 11400      Intern: Mr. Dasent ex. 11316

Grade

From -To

Counselor

Extension

Email

 

9

 

AAA - KHA

Ms. Abrahams

11303

abrahamsk@norwalkps.org

KHB - ZZZ

Mrs. D’Onofrio

11317

donofriog@norwalkps.org

CGS: Out of District

Mr. Castelluzzo

11297

castelluzzoj@norwalkps.org

CGS: In-district

Mr. Southerland

11305

southerlandc@norwalkps.org

 

 

 

 

10

AAA - COZ

Ms. Sansolo

11299

sansolom@norwalkps.org

CPA – DIA (+ i-Lab)

Ms. Leeds

11294

leedsd@norwalkps.org

DIB – LUN

Ms. Gratrix

11306

gratrixe@norwalkps.org

LUO – NAT

Ms. Perez

11307

perezp@norwalkps.org

NAU - ROL

Ms. Kimmich

11311

kimmichd@norwalkps.org

ROM - TOR

CGS: Out of District

Mr. Castelluzzo

11297

castelluzzoj@norwalkps.org

TOS - ZZZ

CGS: In-district

Mr. Southerland

11305

southerlandc@norwalkps.org

 

 

 

 

11

AAA – CAS

Ms. Sansolo

11299

sansolom@norwalkps.org

CAT – DES (+ i-Lab)

Ms. Leeds

11294

leedsd@norwalkps.org

DET – Her

Ms. Gratrix

11306

gratrixe@norwalkps.org

Her –MIL

Ms. Perez

11307

perezp@norwalkps.org

MIM – TIN

Ms. Kimmich

11311

kimmichd@norwalkps.org

TIO - WIG

CGS: Out of District

Mr. Castelluzzo

11297

castelluzzoj@norwalkps.org

WIH - ZZZ

CGS: In-district

Mr. Southerland

11305

southerlandc@norwalkps.org

 

 

 

 

12

AAA - CHA

Ms. Sansolo

11299

sansolom@norwalkps.org

CHB - DUF

Ms. Leeds

11294

leedsd@norwalkps.org

DUG - HOS

Ms. Gratrix

11306

gratrixe@norwalkps.org

HOT - ORO

Ms. Perez

11307

perezp@norwalkps.org

ORP - TRD

Ms. Kimmich

11311

kimmichd@norwalkps.org

TRE – WAK

CGS: Out of District

Mr. Castelluzzo

11297

castelluzzoj@norwalkps.org

WAL – ZZZ

CGS: In-district

Mr. Southerland

11305

southerlandc@norwalkps.org

 

 

School Data                            Mrs. Tavella        Ext. 11320            tavellaa@norwalkps.org.

School Psychologist             Dr. Ralston          Ext. 11298            ralstons@norwalkps.org                                

Social Workers                      Ms. Josovitz       Ext. 11308            josovitzr@norwalkps.org            

                Mr. Matute          Ext 11291             matuter@norwalkps.org

                Dr. Andersen      Ext. 11292            andersend@norwalkps.org

Teen Talk Counselor             Ms. Grasso         Ext. 11319            MGrasso@Kidsincrisis.org